Netherlands vs Ecuador live stream: How to watch World Cup 2022 game for free online

0
1

Netherlands vs Ecuador live stream, date, time, channels

The Netherlands vs Ecuador live stream takes place Friday Nov. 25
Time 4 p.m. GMT / 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT / 3 a.m. AEDT (Nov. 26)
• U.S. — Watch on FOX via Sling (opens in new tab)
• U.K. — Watch on ITV and ITV Hub (opens in new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

With both teams having won their opening games, any winner in this fixture will guarantee their place in the knockout stages of the tournament. The Dutch left it late to secure the win over Senegal but Ecuador were on top from minute one against Qatar. 

You’ll definitely want to catch a Netherlands vs Ecuador live stream, and luckily the game will be shown live in both the U.S. and the U.K. but regardless of where you are in the world, we’ll show you how to watch the game online. Here’s everything you need to know about how to watch the Netherlands vs Ecuador live stream.

Source